School Staff

Administration

Derek Anderson | Principal | Derek_Anderson@hcpss.org
Vanya Jackson | Assistant Principal | Vanya_Jackson@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Michelle Bennett | Principal's Secretary | Michelle_Bennett@hcpss.org
Cecilia Booth | Teachers' Secretary | Cecilia_Booth@hcpss.org
Amanda Chrysovergis | Teachers' Secretary (.5) | Amanda_Chrysovergis@hcpss.org
Amy Spencer | Health Assistant | Kuo-Hwa_Spencer@hcpss.org
Susan McHale | Cluster Nurse | Susan_McHale@hcpss.org

RECC/Pre-K Team

Jennifer Dailey | Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Dailey@hcpss.org
Nicole Lynn | Special Education Teacher | Nicole_Lynn@hcpss.org
Barbara Sosoo | Teacher (0.5) | Barbara_Sosoo@hcpss.org
Zeinab Alshinawi | Paraeducator | Zeinab_Alshinawi@hcpss.org
Debbie Legowski | Paraeducator | Deborah_Legowski@hcpss.org
Karen Beauchel | Physical Therapist | karen_beauchel@hcpss.org
Tara Mahanti | Speech | tara_mahanti@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Potler@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kate Graham | Instructional Team Leader | Katelyn_Graham@hcpss.org
Rachel Garrett | rachel_garrett@hcpss.org
Olivia Kelly | Teacher | Olivia_Kelly@hcpss.org
Michelle Roemer | Teacher | michelle_roemer@hcpss.org
Gina Rower | Paraeducator | gina_rower@hcpss.org
Jill Rzegocki | Paraeducator | Jill_Rzegocki@hcpss.org
Laurie Buckland | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Laurie_Buckland@hcpss.org
Erin Reeves | Special Education Teacher | erin_reeves@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Robinson@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jennifer Ludwig | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_ludwig@hcpss.org
Mary Ellis | Teacher | mary_ellis@hcpss.org
Jacklyn Irovando | Teacher | jaclyn_irovando@hcpss.org
Tiara Smith | Teacher | tiara_smith@hcpss.org
Tracy Stansbury | Title I Teacher, Title I Point of Contact | tracy_stansbury@hcpss.org
Chris Quinn | Paraeducator | Christine_Quinn@hcpss.org
Laurie Buckland | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Laurie_Buckland@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Robinson@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jackie Mueller | Instructional Team Leader | Jackie_Mueller@hcpss.org
Lisa DeNeane | Teacher | lisa_deneane@hcpss.org
NeKenjie Tarver | NeKenjie_Tarver@hcpss.org
Debby Owen | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Deborah_Owen@hcpss.org
Kaaren Kozlow | Paraeducator | Kaaren_Kozlow@hcpss.org
Erin Reeves | Special Education Teacher | erin_reeves@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Robinson@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kathy Neumann | Instructional Team Leader | kathy_neumann@hcpss.org
Becky Bruce | Teacher | Becky_Bruce@hcpss.org
Teresa Spray | Teacher | Teresa_Spray@hcpss.org
Debby Owen | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Deborah_Owen@hcpss.org
Tracy Stansbury | Title I Teacher, Title I Point of Contact | tracy_stansbury@hcpss.org
Kyung Hee Na | Paraeducator | Kyung_Hee_Na@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Jason Poirier | Instructional Team Leader | Jason_Poirier@hcpss.org
Miriam Bostic | Teacher | miriam_sainte@hcpss.org
Alynn DiNello | Alynn_DiNello@hcpss.org
Tracy Stansbury | Title I Teacher, Title I Point of Contact | tracy_stansbury@hcpss.org
Debby Owen | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Deborah_Owen@hcpss.org
Joyce Minor | Paraeducator | Mildred_Minor@hcpss.org
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Shayla Bright | Instructional Team Leader | Shayla_Bright@hcpss.org
Arthur Milton | Teacher | arthur_milton@hcpss.org
Heather Sprankle | Teacher | heather_sprankle@hcpss.org
Tracy Stansbury | Title I Teacher, Title I Point of Contact | tracy_stansbury@hcpss.org
Lisa Watt | Special Education Paraeducator | lisa_watt@hcpss.org
Nick DeWind | Special Education Teacher | Nicholas_Dewind@hcpss.org | Website
Kecia Holliday | Paraeducator | kecia_holliday@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Sandra Alger | Art Teacher | Sandra_Alger@hcpss.org
Michelle Baker | Technology Teacher | Michelle_Baker@hcpss.org
Jody Jankoski | Library Media Specialist | Jody_Jankoski@hcpss.org
DeLea Barkdoll | Library Media Paraeducator | DeLea_Barkdoll@hcpss.org
Jane Collins | Physical Education Teacher | Jane_Collins@hcpss.org
Anthony Strothers | Physical Education Teacher (.6) | anthony_strothers@hcpss.org
Alicia Wetmore | General Music Teacher | Alicia_Wetmore@hcpss.org
Diana Fay Williams | Band & Orchestra Teacher | DianaFay_Williams@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Laurie Buckland | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Laurie_Buckland@hcpss.org
Erin Reeves | Special Education Teacher | erin_reeves@hcpss.org
Nick DeWind | Special Education Teacher | Nicholas_Dewind@hcpss.org | Website
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org
Kecia Holliday | Paraeducator | kecia_holliday@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Robinson@hcpss.org
Erica Kennedy | Speech Pathologist | Erica_Kennedy@hcpss.org
Tara Mahanti | Speech | tara_mahanti@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Potler@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Megan Friedman | Math Support Teacher | megan_friedman@hcpss.org
Andrea Starr | Reading Support Teacher | Andrea_Starr@hcpss.org
Kathleen Griffith | Reading Recovery (.5)/Reading Specialist (.5) | Katheen_Griffith@hcpss.org
Jill Reynolds | Reading Recovery (.5)/Reading Specialist (.5) | jill_reynolds@hcpss.org
Lauryn Reade | Teacher/Reading Intervention | Lauryn_Reade@hcpss.org
Catherine Smith | Reading Specialist | Catherine_baruah@hcpss.org
Amy Veid | Gifted & Talented Teacher | Amy_Veid@hcpss.org
April Williams | Gifted and Talented Teacher | April_Williams@hcpss.org
Maxine Drazenovic | ESOL Teacher | Maxine_Drazenovic@hcpss.org
Oksana Trent | Oksana_Trent@hcpss.org

Support Services

Lori Jenner | School Counselor | Lori_Jenner@hcpss.org
Aubrey Roesener | School Psychologist | aubrey_roesener@hcpss.org
Yon Berezin | Alternative Education | Yon_Berezin@hcpss.org
Marla Kayani | Alternative Education Paraeducator | Marla_Kayani@hcpss.org
Sarah Baumert | Family Liaison | Sarah_Baumert@hcpss.org
Magdalena Castro-Lewis | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | magdalena_castro-lewis@hcpss.org
Lezlie Hatcher | BSAP Liaison
Melissa Grady | Pupil Personnel Worker | Melissa_Grady@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Kathy Wine | Cafeteria Manager | Kathy_Wine@hcpss.org
Leia Chamblee | Monitor
Kevin Phillips | Monitor
Tara Spencer | Monitor

Custodial Staff

Ricky Oliver | Day Chief | Ricky_Oliver@hcpss.org
Carlotta Meyers | Night Chief | Carlotta_Meyers@hcpss.org
Kevin Fantroy | Custodian | kevin_fantroy@hcpss.org
Younghee Yang-Schaffer