Important News

Logo image

Back to School Events

Fri, 08/12/2016 - 12:24pm

Please plan to join us for Longfellow's Back to School events:...
Logo image

School Supply List for 2016-17

Fri, 06/10/2016 - 2:02pm

The supply list for the 2016-17 is now available.
Logo image

All Media Books Due Now

Wed, 06/08/2016 - 6:04pm

With the end of the year approaching, it is very important that all...
Logo image

Arrival Times

Tue, 05/10/2016 - 8:23am

Our student arrival window each morning is 8:35 - 8:55 AM with students entering the building beginning at 8:40.
Logo image

Fall Pictures - Friday, October 14, 2016

Tue, 04/19/2016 - 1:16pm

Fall Individual Pictures will take place at Longfellow on Friday...
Logo image

Longfellow Artists on Display!

Tue, 04/19/2016 - 1:16pm

Congratulations to our Longfellow artists who have artwork displayed at the 45th Annual Spring Art Exhibition at the Mall in Columbia. Artwork from every HCPSS school will be on display at the mall from April 9 through April 21 at 3 pm. There is a opening reception at the mall on Thursday, April 11 from 6:00 - 7:00pm. Longfellow students who have work in this exhibition received their invitations in the Wednesday take home folder before spring break. Enjoy the show!
Logo image

Evening of Excellence - Thursday, May 11

Tue, 04/19/2016 - 1:13pm

Longfellow’s Annual “Evening of Excellence” is Thursday May 11,...
Logo image

Spring Break

Wed, 03/23/2016 - 6:22pm

HCPSS schools are closed for Spring Break Friday, March 25 - Sunday...
Logo image

PARCC Testing (Grades 3 - 5)

Wed, 03/23/2016 - 6:20pm

The Partnership for Assessment of Readiness for College and Careers...
Logo image

4th and 5th Grade Extended Day Field Trips - Thursday 3/24

Wed, 03/23/2016 - 6:19pm

Fourth Grade - Our 4th grade extended day field trip to St. Mary's...

Pages