School Staff

Administration

Derek Anderson | Principal | Derek_Anderson@hcpss.org
Vanya Jackson | Assistant Principal | Vanya_Jackson@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Michelle Bennett | Principal's Secretary | Michelle_Bennett@hcpss.org
Cecilia Booth | Teachers' Secretary | Cecilia_Booth@hcpss.org
Amanda Chrysovergis | Teachers' Secretary (.5) | Amanda_Chrysovergis@hcpss.org
Amy Spencer | Health Assistant | Kuo-Hwa_Spencer@hcpss.org
Susan McHale | Cluster Nurse | Susan_McHale@hcpss.org

RECC/Pre-K Team

Jennifer Dailey | Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Dailey@hcpss.org
Nicole Lynn | Special Education Teacher | Nicole_Lynn@hcpss.org
Barbara Sosoo | Teacher | Barbara_Sosoo@hcpss.org
Zeinab Alshinawi | Paraeducator | Zeinab_Alshinawi@hcpss.org
Karla Huffman | Paraeducator | Karla_Huffman@hcpss.org
Debbie Legowski | Paraeducator | Deborah_Legowski@hcpss.org
Erica Kennedy | Speech Pathologist | Erica_Kennedy@hcpss.org
Tara Mahanti | Speech Pathologist | tara_mahanti@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Potler@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Olivia Kelly | Instructional Team Leader | Olivia_Kelly@hcpss.org
Mary Ellis | Teacher | mary_ellis1@hcpss.org
Michelle Roemer | Teacher | michelle_roemer@hcpss.org
Gina Rower | Paraeducator | gina_rower@hcpss.org
Jill Rzegocki | Paraeducator | Jill_Rzegocki@hcpss.org
Emily Hahn | Special Education Teacher | emily_hahn@hcpss.org
DeLea Barkdoll | Special Education Paraeducator | DeLea_Barkdoll@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jennifer Ludwig | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_ludwig@hcpss.org
Alicia London | Teacher | alicia_london@hcpss.org
Teresa Spray | Instructional Team Leader | Teresa_Spray@hcpss.org
Wendy Steinhorn | Teacher | wendy_steinhorn@hcpss.org
Chris Quinn | Paraeducator | Christine_Quinn@hcpss.org
Laurie Buckland | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Laurie_Buckland@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org
Missy Merke | Student Assistant | missy_merke@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jackie Mueller | Instructional Team Leader | Jackie_Mueller@hcpss.org
Lisa DeNeane | Teacher | lisa_deneane@hcpss.org
Jacklyn Irovando | Teacher | jaclyn_irovando@hcpss.org
NeKenjie Tarver | NeKenjie_Tarver@hcpss.org
Kaaren Kozlow | Paraeducator | Kaaren_Kozlow@hcpss.org
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Nieves-Soto | Student Assistant | elizabeth_nieves-soto@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kathy Neumann | Instructional Team Leader | kathy_neumann@hcpss.org
Becky Bruce | Teacher | Becky_Bruce@hcpss.org
Jason Poirier | Teacher | Jason_Poirier@hcpss.org
Heather Sprankle | Teacher | heather_sprankle@hcpss.org
Kyung Hee Na | Paraeducator | Kyung_Hee_Na@hcpss.org
C'Mon Walker | Special Education Teacher | c'mon_walker@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Gomes@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Miriam Sainte-Bostic | Instructional Team Leader | miriam_sainte-bostic@hcpss.org
Alynn DiNello | Alynn_DiNello@hcpss.org
Tiara Smith | Teacher | tiara_smith@hcpss.org
Amy Veid | Gifted & Talented Teacher | Amy_Veid@hcpss.org
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Nieves-Soto | Student Assistant | elizabeth_nieves-soto@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Arthur Milton | Instructional Team Leader | arthur_milton@hcpss.org
Shayla Bright | Teacher | Shayla_Bright@hcpss.org
Martina Ramirez Ruvalcaba | martina_ramirez_ruvalcaba@hcpss.org
Lisa Watt | Special Education Paraeducator | lisa_watt@hcpss.org
C'Mon Walker | Special Education Teacher | c'mon_walker@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Gomes@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Sandra Alger | Art Teacher | Sandra_Alger@hcpss.org
Michelle Baker | Technology Teacher | Michelle_Baker@hcpss.org
Jody Jankoski | Library Media Specialist | Jody_Jankoski@hcpss.org
Joyce Minor | Media Paraeducator | Mildred_Minor@hcpss.org
Jane Collins | Physical Education Teacher | Jane_Collins@hcpss.org
Anthony Strothers | Physical Education Teacher (.6) | anthony_strothers@hcpss.org
Alicia Wetmore | General Music Teacher | Alicia_Wetmore@hcpss.org
Diana Fay Williams | Band & Orchestra Teacher | DianaFay_Williams@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Laurie Buckland | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Laurie_Buckland@hcpss.org
Emily Hahn | Special Education Teacher | emily_hahn@hcpss.org
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
C'Mon Walker | Special Education Teacher | c'mon_walker@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Gomes@hcpss.org
Missy Merke | Student Assistant | missy_merke@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Nieves-Soto | Student Assistant | elizabeth_nieves-soto@hcpss.org
Erica Kennedy | Speech Pathologist | Erica_Kennedy@hcpss.org
Tara Mahanti | Speech Pathologist | tara_mahanti@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Potler@hcpss.org
Aubrey Roesener | School Psychologist | aubrey_roesener@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Claudia Eckstrom | Math Support Teacher | claudia_eckstrom@hcpss.org
Andrea Starr | Reading Support Teacher | Andrea_Starr@hcpss.org
Kathleen Griffith | Reading Specialist | Katheen_Griffith@hcpss.org
Jill Reynolds | Reading Specialist | jill_reynolds@hcpss.org
Catherine Smith | Reading Specialist | Catherine_baruah@hcpss.org
Kate Graham | Instructional Team Leader | Katelyn_Graham@hcpss.org
Amy Veid | Gifted & Talented Teacher | Amy_Veid@hcpss.org
April Williams | Gifted and Talented Teacher | April_Williams@hcpss.org
Maxine Drazenovic | ESOL Teacher | Maxine_Drazenovic@hcpss.org
Karla Huffman | Paraeducator | Karla_Huffman@hcpss.org
Debby Owen | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Deborah_Owen@hcpss.org
Tracy Stansbury | Title I Point of Contact/Math | tracy_stansbury@hcpss.org

Student Support Services

Debbie Wolf | School Counselor | debra_wolf@hcpss.org
Aubrey Roesener | School Psychologist | aubrey_roesener@hcpss.org
Yon Berezin | Alternative Education | Yon_Berezin@hcpss.org
Sarah Baumert | Family Liaison | Sarah_Baumert@hcpss.org
Naomi Johnson | Hispanic Achievement Liaison
Melissa Grady | Pupil Personnel Worker | Melissa_Grady@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Kathy Wine | Cafeteria Manager | Kathy_Wine@hcpss.org
Mary Spicer | Cafeteria Server
Marianne Livingston | Monitor
Kevin Phillips | Monitor
Alberta Simmons | Monitor
Shahnila Yaqoob | Monitor

Custodial Staff

Ricky Oliver | Day Chief | Ricky_Oliver@hcpss.org
Carlotta Meyers | Night Chief | Carlotta_Meyers@hcpss.org
Kevin Fantroy | Custodian | kevin_fantroy@hcpss.org
Younghee Yang-Schaffer | Custodian | yonghee_yang-schaffer@hcpss.org