School Staff

Administration

Laurel Marsh | Principal | Laurel_Marsh@hcpss.org
LaShonne Wright | Assistant Principal | lashonne_wright@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Michelle Bennett | Principal's Secretary | Michelle_Bennett@hcpss.org
Cecilia Booth | Teachers' Secretary | Cecilia_Booth@hcpss.org
Sue Brown | Teachers' Secretary (.5) | Sue_Brown@hcpss.org
Amy Spencer | Health Assistant | Kuo-Hwa_Spencer@hcpss.org
Susan McHale | Cluster Nurse | Susan_McHale@hcpss.org

RECC/Pre-K Team

Jennifer Dailey | Team Leader | Jennifer_Dailey@hcpss.org
Nicole Lynn | Special Education Teacher | Nicole_Lynn@hcpss.org
Barbara Sosoo | Teacher (0.5) | Barbara_Sosoo@hcpss.org
Zeinab Alshinawi | Paraeducator | Zeinab_Alshinawi@hcpss.org
Debbie Legowski | Paraeducator | Deborah_Legowski@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Robinson@hcpss.org
Jill Rzegocki | Paraeducator | Jill_Rzegocki@hcpss.org
Noreen Ali | Student Support

Kindergarten

Kate Gehle | Team Leader | Kathryn_Gehle@hcpss.org
Kate Graham | Teacher | Katelyn_Graham@hcpss.org
Lizzie Kurtz | Teacher | Lizabeth_Kurtz@hcpss.org
Priscilla Andachter | Paraeducator | Priscilla_Andachter@hcpss.org
Nick DeWind | Special Education Teacher | Nicholas_Dewind@hcpss.org | Website
Marie Duncan | Special Education Paraeducator | Marie_Duncan@hcpss.org

First Grade

Danielle Gwinn | Team Leader | Danielle_Gwinn@hcpss.org
Rebecca Mersich | Teacher | Rebecca_Mersich@hcpss.org
Lauryn Reade | Teacher | Lauryn_Reade@hcpss.org
Laura Zawodny | Teacher | Laura_Zawodny@hcpss.org | Website
Chris Quinn | Paraeducator | Christine_Quinn@hcpss.org
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
Katie Murray | Special Education Teacher | kathleen_murray@hcpss.org
Lisa Watt | Special Education Paraeducator | lisa_watt@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jackie Mueller | Team Leader | Jackie_Mueller@hcpss.org | Website
Katie Fluharty | Teacher | Katie_Fluharty@hcpss.org
Jennifer Ludwig | Teacher | jennifer_ludwig@hcpss.org
Albert Yoo | Teacher | Albert_Yoo@hcpss.org
Marla Kayani | Paraeducator | Marla_Kayani@hcpss.org
Laurie Buckland | Special Education Team Leader | Laurie_Buckland@hcpss.org | Website
Nick DeWind | Special Education Teacher | Nicholas_Dewind@hcpss.org | Website
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kathy Neumann | Team Leader | kathy_neumann@hcpss.org
Becky Bruce | Teacher | Becky_Bruce@hcpss.org
Teresa Spray | Teacher | Teresa_Spray@hcpss.org
Katie Stanton | Title I Point of Contact/Grade 3 Teacher | Kathleen_Stanton@hcpss.org | Website
Joyce Minor | Paraeducator | Mildred_Minor@hcpss.org
Katie Murray | Special Education Teacher | kathleen_murray@hcpss.org
Lisa Watt | Special Education Paraeducator | lisa_watt@hcpss.org

Fourth/Fifth Grade Math

Shayla Bright | Team Leader | Shayla_Bright@hcpss.org
Alexandria Basile | Teacher | alexandria_basile@hcpss.org
Darryl Nicholson | Teacher | Darryl_Nicholson@hcpss.org
Debby Owen | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Deborah_Owen@hcpss.org
Kyung Hee Na | Paraeducator | Kyung_Hee_Na@hcpss.org
Laurie Buckland | Special Education Team Leader | Laurie_Buckland@hcpss.org | Website
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
Marie Duncan | Special Education Paraeducator | Marie_Duncan@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org
Anna Kim | Special Education Paraeducator | anna_kim@hcpss.org

Fourth/Fifth Grade English Language Arts

Jason Poirier | Team Leader | Jason_Poirier@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Holston | Teacher | Lisa_Holston@hcpss.org
Tiffany Lamont | Teacher | Tiffany_Lamont@hcpss.org
Kaaren Kozlow | Paraeducator | Kaaren_Kozlow@hcpss.org
Laurie Buckland | Special Education Team Leader | Laurie_Buckland@hcpss.org | Website
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
Marie Duncan | Special Education Paraeducator | Marie_Duncan@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Sandra Alger | Art Teacher | Sandra_Alger@hcpss.org | Website
Michelle Baker | Technology Teacher | Michelle_Baker@hcpss.org | Website
Jody Jankoski | Library Media Specialist | Jody_Jankoski@hcpss.org
DeLea Barkdoll | Library Media Paraeducator | DeLea_Barkdoll@hcpss.org
Jane Collins | Physical Education Teacher | Jane_Collins@hcpss.org
Lisa Nibbelink | Physical Education Teacher (.6) | Lisa_Nibbelink@hcpss.org
Alicia Wetmore | General Music Teacher | Alicia_Wetmore@hcpss.org
Diana Fay Williams | Band & Orchestra Teacher | DianaFay_Williams@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Laurie Buckland | Special Education Team Leader | Laurie_Buckland@hcpss.org | Website
Nick DeWind | Special Education Teacher | Nicholas_Dewind@hcpss.org | Website
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
Katie Murray | Special Education Teacher | kathleen_murray@hcpss.org
Marie Duncan | Special Education Paraeducator | Marie_Duncan@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org
Anna Kim | Special Education Paraeducator | anna_kim@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Robinson@hcpss.org
Lisa Watt | Special Education Paraeducator | lisa_watt@hcpss.org
Erica Kennedy | Speech Pathologist | Erica_Kennedy@hcpss.org
Tara Gellar | Speech Pathologist (0.6) | tara_gellar@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Potler@hcpss.org
Karen Beuchel | Physical Therapist | karen_beuchel@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Megan Friedman | Math Support Teacher | megan_friedman@hcpss.org
Jaime Gittleson | Reading Support Teacher | Jaime_Gittleson@hcpss.org
Kathleen Griffith | Reading Recovery (.5)/Reading Specialist (.5) | Katheen_Griffith@hcpss.org
Jill Reynolds | Reading Recovery (.5)/Reading Specialist (.5) | jill_reynolds@hcpss.org
Catherine Smith | Reading Specialist | Catherine_Smith@hcpss.org
Amy Veid | Gifted & Talented Teacher | Amy_Veid@hcpss.org | Website
April Williams | Gifted and Talented Teacher | April_Williams@hcpss.org
Maxine Drazenovic | ESOL Teacher | Maxine_Drazenovic@hcpss.org
Iram Weaver | ESOL Teacher (.5) | Iram_Weaver@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Datz | ESOL Paraeducator (.5) | Jacqueline_Datz@hcpss.org

Support Services

Sarah Croushler | Alternative Education | Sarah_Croushler@hcpss.org
Lori Jenner | Guidance Counselor | Lori_Jenner@hcpss.org
Aubrey Roesener | School Psychologist | aubrey_roesener@hcpss.org
Rosa Maria Gamble | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Rosa_Maria_Gamble@hcpss.org
Andrea Frank | Black Student Achievement Program Liason | andrea_frank@hcpss.org
Nancy Overton | Pupil Personnel Worker | Nancy_Overton@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Kathy Wine | Cafeteria Manager | Kathy_Wine@hcpss.org
Clemetine Watkins | Cafeteria Monitor
Judy Neale | Cafeteria Monitor
Lisa Turner | Cafeteria Monitor

Custodial Staff

Ricky Oliver | Day Chief | Ricky_Oliver@hcpss.org
Carlotta Meyers | Night Chief | Carlotta_Meyers@hcpss.org
Kevin Fantroy | Night Staff | kevin_fantroy@hcpss.org