School Staff

Administration

Derek Anderson | Principal | Derek_Anderson@hcpss.org
LaShonne Wright | Assistant Principal | lashonne_wright@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Michelle Bennett | Principal's Secretary | Michelle_Bennett@hcpss.org
Cecilia Booth | Teachers' Secretary | Cecilia_Booth@hcpss.org
Sue Brown | Teachers' Secretary (.5) | Sue_Brown@hcpss.org
Amy Spencer | Health Assistant | Kuo-Hwa_Spencer@hcpss.org
Susan McHale | Cluster Nurse | Susan_McHale@hcpss.org

RECC/Pre-K Team

Jennifer Dailey | Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Dailey@hcpss.org
Nicole Lynn | Special Education Teacher | Nicole_Lynn@hcpss.org
Barbara Sosoo | Teacher (0.5) | Barbara_Sosoo@hcpss.org
Zeinab Alshinawi | Paraeducator | Zeinab_Alshinawi@hcpss.org
Debbie Legowski | Paraeducator | Deborah_Legowski@hcpss.org
Jill Rzegocki | Paraeducator | Jill_Rzegocki@hcpss.org
Karen Beuchel | Physical Therapist | karen_beauchel@hcpss.org
Carrie Farrington | Speech Language Pathologist | carrie_farrington@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Potler@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kate Graham | Instructional Team Leader | Katelyn_Graham@hcpss.org
Lizzie Kurtz | Teacher | Lizabeth_Kurtz@hcpss.org
Michelle Roemer | Teacher | michelle_roemer@hcpss.org
Tracy Stansbury | Title I Teacher, Title I Point of Contact | tracy_stansbury@hcpss.org
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
Priscilla Andachter | Paraeducator | Priscilla_Andachter@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Robinson@hcpss.org
Gina Rower | Paraeducator | gina_rower@hcpss.org

First Grade

Jennifer Ludwig | Instructional Team Leader | jennifer_ludwig@hcpss.org
Mary Ellis | Teacher | mary_ellis@hcpss.org
Tiara Smith | Teacher | tiara_smith@hcpss.org
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
Chris Quinn | Paraeducator | Christine_Quinn@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Robinson@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Jackie Mueller | Instructional Team Leader | Jackie_Mueller@hcpss.org
Lisa DeNeane | Teacher | lisa_deneane@hcpss.org
Albert Yoo | Teacher | Albert_Yoo@hcpss.org
Debby Owen | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Deborah_Owen@hcpss.org
Lauryn Reade | Teacher/Reading Intervention | Lauryn_Reade@hcpss.org
Laurie Buckland | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Laurie_Buckland@hcpss.org
Marla Kayani | Paraeducator | Marla_Kayani@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kathy Neumann | Instructional Team Leader | kathy_neumann@hcpss.org
Becky Bruce | Teacher | Becky_Bruce@hcpss.org
Teresa Spray | Teacher | Teresa_Spray@hcpss.org
Tracy Stansbury | Title I Teacher, Title I Point of Contact | tracy_stansbury@hcpss.org
Erin Cherniak | Special Education Teacher | erin_cherniak@hcpss.org
Kyung Hee Na | Paraeducator | Kyung_Hee_Na@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Jason Poirier | Instructional Team Leader | Jason_Poirier@hcpss.org
Miriam Bostic | Teacher | miriam_bostic@hcpss.org
Jacklyn Irovando | Teacher | jaclyn_irovando@hcpss.org
Debby Owen | Title I Point of Contact/Math | Deborah_Owen@hcpss.org
Nick DeWind | Special Education Teacher | Nicholas_Dewind@hcpss.org | Website
Kaaren Kozlow | Paraeducator | Kaaren_Kozlow@hcpss.org
Lisa Watt | Special Education Paraeducator | lisa_watt@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Shayla Bright | Instructional Team Leader | Shayla_Bright@hcpss.org
Lisa Holston | Teacher | Lisa_Holston@hcpss.org
Heather Sprankle | Teacher | heather_sprankle@hcpss.org
Erin Cherniak | Special Education Teacher | erin_cherniak@hcpss.org
Joyce Minor | Paraeducator | Mildred_Minor@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Sandra Alger | Art Teacher | Sandra_Alger@hcpss.org
Michelle Baker | Technology Teacher | Michelle_Baker@hcpss.org
Jody Jankoski | Library Media Specialist | Jody_Jankoski@hcpss.org
DeLea Barkdoll | Library Media Paraeducator | DeLea_Barkdoll@hcpss.org
Jane Collins | Physical Education Teacher | Jane_Collins@hcpss.org
Nathan DiSimone | Physical Education Teacher (.4) | Nathan_DiSimone@hcpss.org
Alicia Wetmore | General Music Teacher | Alicia_Wetmore@hcpss.org
Diana Fay Williams | Band & Orchestra Teacher | DianaFay_Williams@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Laurie Buckland | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Laurie_Buckland@hcpss.org
Erin Cherniak | Special Education Teacher | erin_cherniak@hcpss.org
Nick DeWind | Special Education Teacher | Nicholas_Dewind@hcpss.org | Website
Chelsea Ingram | Special Education Teacher | chelsea_ingram-powell@hcpss.org
Kerry Fuller | Special Education Paraeducator | Kerry_Fuller@hcpss.org
Bertha Robinson | Special Education Paraeducator | Bertha_Robinson@hcpss.org
Lisa Watt | Special Education Paraeducator | lisa_watt@hcpss.org
Carrie Farrington | Speech Language Pathologist | carrie_farrington@hcpss.org
Erica Kennedy | Speech Pathologist | Erica_Kennedy@hcpss.org
Amy Potler | Occupational Therapist | Amy_Potler@hcpss.org
Karen Beuchel | Physical Therapist | karen_beauchel@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Megan Friedman | Math Support Teacher | megan_friedman@hcpss.org
Jaime Gittleson | Reading Support Teacher | Jaime_Gittleson@hcpss.org
Kathleen Griffith | Reading Recovery (.5)/Reading Specialist (.5) | Katheen_Griffith@hcpss.org
Jill Reynolds | Reading Recovery (.5)/Reading Specialist (.5) | jill_reynolds@hcpss.org
Lauryn Reade | Teacher/Reading Intervention | Lauryn_Reade@hcpss.org
Catherine Smith | Reading Specialist | Catherine_Smith@hcpss.org
Amy Veid | Gifted & Talented Teacher | Amy_Veid@hcpss.org
April Williams | Gifted and Talented Teacher | April_Williams@hcpss.org
Maxine Drazenovic | ESOL Teacher | Maxine_Drazenovic@hcpss.org
Gina Rower | Paraeducator | gina_rower@hcpss.org

Support Services

Sarah Croushler | Alternative Education | Sarah_Croushler@hcpss.org
Lori Jenner | Guidance Counselor | Lori_Jenner@hcpss.org
Aubrey Roesener | School Psychologist | aubrey_roesener@hcpss.org
Kecia Holliday | Alternative Education Paraeducator | kecia_holliday@hcpss.org
Rosa Maria Gamble | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Rosa_Maria_Gamble@hcpss.org
Susan O'Malley | Family Liaison | Susan_O'Malley@hcpss.org
Nancy Overton | Pupil Personnel Worker | Nancy_Overton@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Kathy Wine | Cafeteria Manager | Kathy_Wine@hcpss.org
Clemetine Watkins | Cafeteria Monitor
Judy Neale | Cafeteria Monitor
Lisa Turner | Cafeteria Monitor

Custodial Staff

Ricky Oliver | Day Chief | Ricky_Oliver@hcpss.org
Carlotta Meyers | Night Chief | Carlotta_Meyers@hcpss.org
Kevin Fantroy | Night Staff | kevin_fantroy@hcpss.org